Blog Walk 2

Yesterday morning I set out to cover the same ground as on my previous roadside “Blog Walk” (this would make a good title for a song or poem). More garbage was discovered, plus a number of “wild” flowers which were previously missed. And, I found a striped ladybird (ladybirds in Scotland are spotted, but I understand that Australian ladybirds have stripes parallel to the body).

About ianframe

I have worked and travelled extensively in Middle East and S.E. Asia for many years. I now live in Pattaya, Thailand. I am a keen photographer, and carry my Nikon with me everywhere. The camera is fitted with a 60mm f2.8 macro lens. Since I don't like carrying, changing or buying lenses, I use this same lens for everything. Other interests include wildlife, Chinese ink painting, Tai Chi, jogging, and composing funny verse.
This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Blog Walk 2

  1. “this would make a good title for a song or poem”. No it wouldn’t.

Leave a comment