The Circus

Looking for something different? I discovered that there is a Circus located between Pattaya’s Hard Rock and Tropicana Hotels. I wandered round the site and found a few large wire/fabric figures, plus several posters advertising balancing and acrobatic acts. I don’t think that they have clowns (but anyway, Pattaya doesn’t need more clowns).
Show Times are at 19:00, 20:30 & 22:00 hrs.

About ianframe

I have worked and travelled extensively in Middle East and S.E. Asia for many years. I now live in Pattaya, Thailand. I am a keen photographer, and carry my Nikon with me everywhere. The camera is fitted with a 60mm f2.8 macro lens. Since I don't like carrying, changing or buying lenses, I use this same lens for everything. Other interests include wildlife, Chinese ink painting, Tai Chi, jogging, and composing funny verse.
This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The Circus

Leave a comment